Call Us
Click for Lavallette, New Jersey Forecast

Council Meetings

Meetings held at the Lavallette Municipal Building
1306 Grand Central Avenue Directions
Lavallette, NJ 08735
2nd Floor Council Chambers
Meetings Begin At 7:00pm unless otherwise noted.

Agendas are normally posted the Friday before a meeting, and stay online until next meeting.


Navigation BulletPublic Notice Meeting Change

BOROUGH OF LAVALLETTE PUBLIC NOTICEPURSUANT TO THE OPEN PUBLIC MEETINGS ACT

PUBLIC NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the Mayor of the Borough of Lavallette in accordance with the provisions of the “Open Public Meetings Law” P.L. 1975, Chapter 231 has made changes to the Council Meeting schedule of 2018.

The Monday, January 22, 2018 Caucus/Regular Council Meeting has been changed to Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Regular Business will be held as well as Action being taken.

Meeting will be held at 7:00 pm at 1306 Grand Central Avenue, Council Chambers, Lavallette, NJ.

BY ORDER OF THE MAYOR
WALTER G. LACICERO

DONNELLY AMICO
MUNICIPAL CLERK
BOROUGH OF LAVALLETTE


Navigation Bullet Borough of Lavallette Council Meetings Schedule

2018 Council Meetings

Unless noted all Borough Council Meetings are held at 7:00pm

Monday, January 22, 2018 Caucus and Regular Meeting Changed
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Caucus and Regular Meeting
Monday, February 5, 2018 Caucus Meeting
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Regular Meeting
Monday, March 5, 2018 Caucus Meeting
Monday, March 19, 2018 Regular Meeting
Monday, April 9, 2018 Caucus Meeting
Monday, April 23, 2018 Regular Meeting
Monday, May 7, 2018 Caucus Meeting
Monday, May 21, 2018 Regular Meeting
Monday, June 4, 2018 Caucus Meeting
Monday, June 18, 2018 Regular Meeting
Monday, July 2, 2018 Caucus Meeting
Monday, July 16, 2018 Regular Meeting
Monday, August 6, 2018 Caucus Meeting
Monday, August 20, 2018 Regular Meeting
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 Caucus Meeting
Monday, September 17, 2018 Regular Meeting
Monday, October 1, 2018 Caucus Meeting
Monday, October 15, 2018 Regular Meeting
Monday, November 19, 2018 Caucus/Regular Meeting
Monday, December 3, 2018 Caucus Meeting
Monday, December 17, 2018 Regular Meeting
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 Re-Organization

Download: 2018 Meeting Schedule Pdf File

Navigation BulletMeeting Minutes

Minutes are posted after approval at the next
regularly scheduled meeting of the Mayor and Council.

Gavel Ani

Meeting Minutes

View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: